Please NOTE We are currently relocating and are not open for SALES

A new addition to our successful papercut music book series, this book features integrated sound tabs and high-quality musical recordings that can be turned on and off. Accessible text that gives details about the life of each composer and the featured piece of music accompanies each musical extract.

Features extracts from: The Four Seasons, Turkish March, Fifth Symphony, The Blue Danube, Hungarian Dances and Clair de Lune.

The Most Beautiful Pieces of Classical Music

SKU: 9782733886687
  •  Auzou Publishing

(02) 6558 1208

©2020 by The Gloucester Bookshop.